A Confession

image

I’ve been slacking.

There.  I said it. I have been lax in my responsibilities regarding this blog,  and I truly am sorry about that. It goes deeper than that, though. I haven’t made any time for the hobby these couple weeks past, and that was another failing.

But I’m going to change that.

Starting today, I’m going to do my best to spend at least half an hour a night at my desk, burning the midnight oil to build and paint some models that I  can show off.

So, in two weeks time, I’ll post again, this time with actual new models.

Until then, cheers.

A Confession

2 thoughts on “A Confession

Leave a Reply

